BOMA DRIVES VALUE!

The mission of the Building Owners and Managers Association International is to enhance the human, intellectual and physical assets of the commercial real estate industry through advocacy, education, research standards and information.

 

Attention Allied Service Partners ... don't miss out on the best client/prospect night of the year!

Click Here to Download the 2018 Allied Service Partner Sponsorship Information Form

It's Time For Monte Carlo Night!

March 9, 2018 at the Birchwood Manor, Whippany NJ - 6:00pm

   Attention Property Professionals!

 Call One of the Sponsors below to Reserve Your Free Ticket to the BOMA-NJ Allied Partners Event for Property Professionals "Monte Carlo Night"

or email Pat.Hanley@bomanj.org 

Sponsor Company Contact Person e-Mail Main Telephone
ABM Lisa Kochan Lisa.Kochan@abm.com 732-373-4352
Able Services John Staub Jstaub@ableserve.com 917-584-5081
ACA Dining Services Teresa DeZao acorporateaffair@aol.com 973-394-3043
Allan Industries, Inc. Michael Carroll mcarroll@allanindustries.com 973-586-9400
Allied Universal Security Services Jennifer Carr jennifer.carr@AUS.com 848-229-4317
American Landscape John Snyder jsamericanland@msn.com 732-297-8898
Banner deSign Peter Schapira pschapira@800-4-any-sign.com 908-687-5335 x226
Belfor Property Restoration Amir Gilani amir.gilani@us.belfor.com 732-317-4500
Binsky Service Joseph Giusti jgiusti@binsky.com 732-907-3538
BRAVO! Building Services Michael Amoroso mamoroso@bravobuildingservices.com 732-465-0707
BrightView Landscapes, LLC Patrick Lacey patrick.lacey@brightview.com 908-279-5525
CertaPro Painters of Mountainside Bill Harvey bharvey@certapro.com 908-514-5801
City Fire Equipment Paul McGrath paul@cityfire.com 973-560-1600
CRS Facility Services, LLC Paul Carr pcarr@2crs.com 201-398-9729
Delta Building Services Corp. Ray Velcko ray@deltabuildingservices.com 201-438-6542
Fania Roofing Company Phil Desmond phil@faniaroofing.com 973-361-9151
Fullerton Grounds Maintenance Andrew Shaw andy@fgmaintenance.com 973-796-8743
Industrial Cooling Corporation Ivette Figueroa ifigueroa@icc-hvac.com 732-744-9200
LAN Exteriors Graceanne Welsh gwelsh@lanexteriors.com 800-526-0449
Liberty Elevator Corp. TinaMarie Shea tshea@libertyelevator.com 973-279-1930
Pieros Roofing Specialists Richard Pieros rich@pierosroofing.com 908-534-4451
Planned Companies Daniel Reilly dreilly@plannedcompanies.com 201-400-7766
Pro-Tec Building Restoration Services Jim Murphy jmurphy@proteconline.com 973-428-8868
Public Sewer Service Jamie Kazazian jamie@publicsewerservice.com 973-778-4700
Raritan Building Service Corporation Robert Stirone rstirone@raritanbuilding.com 732-672-8629
Solid by DRi klean Elizabeth Marabondo elizabeth@driklean.com 973-227-4367
Spinella Electrical Contracting Joseph Spinella joe@spinellacontracting.com 973-993-1599
Supreme - Metro Patricia ventura p.ventura@suprememetro.com 908-561-3590
Valcourt Building Services Stan Wellinsky swellinsky@valcourt.net 908-965-3400
 
                        

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Bronze Sponsors

                                    

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software