Building Owners & Managers Association of New Jersey

Log in

Event Calendar

Upcoming events

    • 04/24/2019
    • 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    • Center 78 - 184 Liberty Corner Road, Warren, NJ 07059
    Register


    Serene In Twenty-Nineteen

    April 24th, 2019 

    Featuring Keynote Speaker Michael Gelb

    This meeting will be focus on wellness for tenants as well as property professionals who need to tap into their creativity to be on top of their day. Michael is a pioneer  in the fields of creative thinking, executive coaching and innovative leadership. He brings more than 30 years of experience as a keynote speaker, seminar leader, and executive coach to his diverse international clients. 

    Date: April 24th, 2019

    Time: 5:30 - 8:30pm

    Location: Center 78 - 184 Liberty Corner Road, Warren, NJ 07059

    Pricing: Members - $100 

    Wait-List - $130

    Guest- $160 

    Register online or by emailing info@bomanj.org

    • 05/03/2019
    • 6:00 PM - 10:30 PM
    • Birchwood Manor, 111 N. Jefferson Road, Whippany NJ
    Register

    CALLING ALL PROPERTY MANAGEMENT PROFESSIONALS!

    Register online (left sidebar) - We will match you with a Sponsor!

    ABM Amanda Dixon amanda.dixon@abm.com  (732) 373-4309
    ACA Corporate Dining Teresa DeZao acorporateaffair@aol.com (973) 884-0600
    All Jersey Painting Steve Pruzinsky steve@alljerseypainting.com (973) 694-2299
    Allan Industries, Inc. Michael Carroll mcarroll@allanindustries.com   (973) 586-9400
    American Landscape John J. Snyder jsamericanland@msn.com (732) 297-8898
    Americorp Scott Haddock
    shaddock@americorpclean.com
    (973) 335-9600
    Banner deSign Peter Schapira pschapira@800-4-any-sign.com (908) 687-5335
    Belfor Property Restoration Amir Gilani Amir.Gilani@us.belfor.com (732) 317-4500
    Binsky Services Joseph Giusti jgiusti@binsky.com (732) 907-3538
    BRAVO! Buildings Services Mike Amoroso mamoroso@bravobuildingservices.com (732) 465-0707
    CertaPro Painters of Mountainside Bill Harvey bharvey@certapro.com (908) 228-2075
    City Fire Equipment Ray Venturino ray@cityfire.com (973) 560-1600
    Cooper Pest Solutions Allison Berg allison.berg@cooperpest.com (800) 949-2667
    CRS Facility Services, LLC Paul Carr pcarr@2crs.com (973) 332-4837
    Delta Building Services Corp Raymond Velcko ray@deltabuildingservices.com (201) 438-6542
    Foliage Design Systems of No. NJ George D. MacBeth gmacbeth@fdsnnj.com  (201) 387-7997
    Fullerton Grounds Maintenance Andy Shaw andy@fgmaintenance.com (973) 927-0927
    Garden State Sealing Richard Manners richmanners@gardenstatesealing.com (732) 229-7758
    Industrial Cooling Corp.   Monica Cancel mcancel@icc-hvac.com (732) 744-9200
    LAN Exteriors Richard Lang rlang@lanexteriors.com (800) 526-0449
    Liberty Elevator Corp. John Miller jmiller@libertyelevator.com (973) 279-1930
    Mid-Atlantic Service, 360 Inc. Vincent Spiezio IV vince4@maservice360.com (732) 521-2150
    Pieros Construction Rich Pieros rich@pierosroofing.com (908) 534-4451
    Planned Companies Danny Reilly dreilly@plannedcompanies.com (201) 400-7766
    Public Sewer Service Jamie J. Kazazian jamie@publicsewerservice.com (973) 778-4700
    Raritan Building Services Corporation Robert Stirone rstirone@raritanbuilding.com (732) 225-0110
    Roma Snow Management Services Ryan Van Dalinda  Ryan@RomaSnow.com (973) 865-8517
    Snowscapes, Inc. Michelle Gadaleta mgadaleta@snowarriors.com (201) 473-4400
    SOLID by DriKlean Elizabeth Marabondo elizabeth@driklean.com (973) 227-4367
    Spinella Electrical Contracting Joseph Spinella joe@spinellacontracting.com (973) 993-1599
    Tecta America Metro New York, LLC Denise Schmidt dschmidt@tectaamerica.com (862) 621-2472
    Valcourt Building Services Stan Wellinsky swellinsky@valcourt.net (908) 965-3400


2019 Silver Sponsor:


2019 Bronze Sponsors:

                    

     

CONNECT WITH BOMA NEW JERSEY:

Federated with

     

Copyright © 2019 BOMA New Jersey. All rights reserved. 

Contact Us:

(973) 696-2914

Pat.Hanley@bomanj.org

P.O. Box 7250, North Arlington, NJ 07031

The Building Owners and Managers Association (BOMA) International is a federation of 93 BOMA U.S. associations, BOMA Canada and its 11 regional associations and 13 BOMA international affiliates. Founded in 1907, BOMA represents the owners and managers of all commercial property types including nearly 10 billion square feet of U.S. office space that supports 3.7 million jobs and contributes $205 billion to the U.S. GDP. Its mission is to advance the interests of the entire commercial real estate industry through advocacy, education, research, standards and information. BOMA/New Jersey has been federated with BOMA International since 1974. Find BOMA International online at www.boma.org.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software