Building Owners & Managers Association of New Jersey

Log in


Hello Property Management Professional, 

Treat yourself and your colleagues to a fun FREE party called Monte Carlo Night on May 3rd at the Birchwood Manor in Whippany! 

6pm to 10:30pm …

Dine, Drink, Try You Luck at the Gaming Tables + Win fabulous prizes!   

This amazing offer is sponsored by our generous Allied Service Partners listed below. 

Please call or email any of the sponsors for FREE TICKETS or click on "I Want A Ticket to Monte Carlo Night" and the BOMA office will secure tickets for you and your fellow Property Management Professionals.

I Want A Ticket to Monte Carlo Night

THANK YOU TO OUR MONTE CARLO NIGHT SPONSORS!

Company Contact E-mail Phone
ABM Amanda Dixon amanda.dixon@abm.com (732) 373-4309
ACA Corporate Dining Teresa DeZao info@bomanj.org  (973) 696-2914
All Jersey Painting Steve Pruzinsky steve@alljerseypainting.com (973) 694-2299
Allan Industries, Inc. Michael Carroll mcarroll@allanindustries.com (973) 586-9400
American Landscape John J. Snyder jsamericanland@msn.com (732) 297-8898
Americorp Scott Haddock shaddock@americorp-NJ.com (973) 335-9600
Banner deSign Peter Schapira pschapira@800-4-any-sign.com (908) 687-5335
Belfor Property Restoration Amir Gilani Amir.Gilani@us.belfor.com (732) 317-4500
Binsky Services Joseph Giusti jgiusti@binsky.com (732) 907-3538
BRAVO! Group Services Mike Amoroso mamoroso@bravobuildingservices.com (732) 465-0707
CertaPro Painters of Mountainside Bill Harvey bharvey@certapro.com (908) 228-2075
City Fire Equipment Paul McGrath paul@cityfire.com (973) 560-1600
Cooper Pest Solutions Allison Berg allison.berg@cooperpest.com (800) 949-2667
CRS Facility Services, LLC Paul Carr pcarr@2crs.com (201) 398-9729
Delta Building Services Corp Raymond Velcko ray@deltabuildingservices.com (201) 438-6542

Foliage Design Systems of No. NJ George D. MacBeth gmacbeth@fdsnnj.com (201) 387-7997
Fullerton Grounds Maintenance Andy Shaw andy@fgmaintenance.com (973) 927-0927
Garden State Sealing Rich Manners rich@gardenstatesealing.com (732) 229-7758
Industrial Cooling Corp. Monica Cancel mcancel@icc-hvac.com (732) 744-9200  
LAN Exteriors Richard Lang rlang@lanexteriors.com (800) 526-0449
Liberty Elevator Corp. John Miller jmiller@libertyelevator.com (973) 279-1930
Mid-Atlantic Service, 360 Inc. Vincent Spiezio IV vince4@maservice360.com (732) 521-2150
Pieros Construction Co., Inc. Richard Pieros rich@pierosroofing.com (908) 534-4451
Planned Companies Danny Reilly dreilly@plannedcompanies.com (201) 400-7766
Public Sewer Service Jamie J. Kazazian jamie@publicsewerservice.com (973) 778-4700
Raritan Building Services Corporation Robert Stirone rstirone@raritanbuilding.com (732) 225-0110
Roma Snow Management Services Ryan Van Dalinda ryan.romasnow@gmail.com (973) 865-8517
Snowscapes, Inc. Michelle Gadaleta mgadaleta@snowarriors.com (201) 473-4400
SOLID by DriKlean Elizabeth Marabondo elizabeth@driklean.com (973) 227-4367
Spinella Electrical Contracting Joseph Spinella joe@spinellacontracting.com (973) 993-1599
Tecta America Metro New York, LLC Denise Schmidt dschmidt@tectaamerica.com (862) 621-2472
Valcourt Building Services Stan Wellinsky swellinsky@valcourt.net (908) 965-3400

MUST BE A PROPERTY MANAGEMENT PROFESSIONAL TO QUALIFY FOR THE FREE TICKET.  ALL OTHERS WILL BE TURNED AWAY AT THE DOOR.

2019 Silver Sponsor:


2019 Bronze Sponsors:

                    

     

CONNECT WITH BOMA NEW JERSEY:

Federated with

     

Copyright © 2019 BOMA New Jersey. All rights reserved. 

Contact Us:

(973) 696-2914

Pat.Hanley@bomanj.org

P.O. Box 7250, North Arlington, NJ 07031

The Building Owners and Managers Association (BOMA) International is a federation of 93 BOMA U.S. associations, BOMA Canada and its 11 regional associations and 13 BOMA international affiliates. Founded in 1907, BOMA represents the owners and managers of all commercial property types including nearly 10 billion square feet of U.S. office space that supports 3.7 million jobs and contributes $205 billion to the U.S. GDP. Its mission is to advance the interests of the entire commercial real estate industry through advocacy, education, research, standards and information. BOMA/New Jersey has been federated with BOMA International since 1974. Find BOMA International online at www.boma.org.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software