BOMA DRIVES VALUE!

The mission of the Building Owners and Managers Association International is to enhance the human, intellectual and physical assets of the commercial real estate industry through advocacy, education, research standards and information.

 
                        

Allied Service Partners' "Monte Carlo" Night

  • 04/17/2015
  • 6:00 PM
  • Birchwood Manor, 111 N. Jefferson Rd, Whippany NJ

 

ALLIED SERVICE PARTNER’S MONTE CARLO EVENT

 

Friday the 17th of April, 2015

 

 

The Birchwood Manor

111 North Jefferson Rd., Whippany, NJ

 

 

TO ATTEND YOU MUST HAVE A TICKET

TICKETS ARE ONLY AVAILABLE FROM SPONSORS

CALL YOUR FAVORITE VENDOR FOR A TICKET!

 

COMPANY

NAME

PHONE

Email

ABM Facility Services

Tim McDonough

908-259-3444

tim.mcdonough@abm.com

ABM Janitorial Services

Frank DiBartolo

908-259-3444

frank.dibartolo@abm.com

ACA Dining Services

Teresa DeZao

973-394-3043

ACorporateAffair@aol.com

AlliedBarton Security Services

Matt Markowitz

201-806-8720

matthew.markowitz@alliedbarton.com

All Jersey Painting

Steve Pruzinsky

973-694-2299

steve@alljerseypainting.com

Allan Industries, Inc.

Michael Carroll

973-586-9400

mcarroll@allenindustries.com

American Landscape

John J. Snyder

732-297-8898

jsamericanland@msn.com

Banner deSign

Peter Schapira

908-687-5335

blevy@800-4-any-sign.com

Belfor Property Restoration

Amir Gilani

973-709-1240

amir.gilani@us.belfor.com

Binsky Services

Joseph Giusti

732-907-3538

jgiusti@binsky.com

BRAVO! Building Services, Inc.

Mike Amoroso

732-465-0707

mamoroso@bravobuildingservices.com

CenterPoint Properties

Harold Campbell

609-216-9058

hcampbell@centerpoint.com

Cooper Pest Solutions

Allison Berg

609-915-0198

allison.berg@cooperpest.com

CRS Facility Services, LLC

Tony Goncalves

201-398-9729

pcarr@2crs.com

CSI International, Inc.

Marty Feeney

973-975-9886

mfeeney@csiinternational.com

Delta Building Services Corp.

Sherry Calabro

201-438-6542

sherry@deltabuildingservices.com

Delta Interior Construction

Bob Cates

201-246-7575

rocates@deltainteriors.com

Fania Roofing Company

Phil Desmond

973-361-9151

phil@faniaroofing.com

Hillmann Group, LLC

Michele Spinowitz

908-688-7800

dschmidt@hillmanngroup.com

Industrial Cooling Corporation

Ivette Figueroa

732-744-9200

ifigueroa@industrialcoolingcorp.com

Liberty Elevator Corporation

John Miller

973-279-1390

jmiller@libertyelevator.com

Pieros Roofing Specialists

Rich Pieros

908-534-4451

colin@pierosroofing.com

Planned Companies

Rob Francis

973-739-0080

mkusen@plannedcompanies.com 

Pro-Tec Building Restoration Services

Jim Murphy

973-428-8868

kpeach@proteconline.com

Public Sewer Service

Jamie Kazazian

973-778-4700

jamie@publicsewerservice.com

Raritan Building Services

Robert Stirone

732-225-0110

rstirone@raritanbuilding.com

RTI -  Restoration Technologies, Inc.

Eric Sobel

732-661-6828

ennd@restorationti.com

Sherwin-Williams

Josh Decker

551.697.2477

swrep7916@sherwin.com

Southshore Contracting

Scott Baryiewski

732-750-3300

southshorecontracting@verizon.net

Sweeney Landscaping

John Sweeney

973-895-2151

johnsweeney@optonline.net

Tecta America Metro New York

Reid DeCrescenzo

973-450-9555

rdecrescenzo@tectaamerica.com

The Brickman Group

Owen Christensen

973-257-1342

owen.christensen@brickmangroup.com

Valcourt Building Services

Stan Wellinsky

908-965-3400

swellinsky@valcourt.net

We look forward to meeting you on the 17th.

 

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Bronze Sponsors

                                     


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software