BOMA DRIVES VALUE!

The mission of the Building Owners and Managers Association International is to enhance the human, intellectual and physical assets of the commercial real estate industry through advocacy, education, research standards and information.

 
                        

Building Owners & Managers Association Of New Jersey

2018 Officers & Directors

President

Deborah Sparks, RPA, LEED Green Assoc.
Columbia Property Trust
95 Christopher Columbus Drive, Suite 12A

Jersey City NJ 07302

(201) 432-3244
President@bomanj.org



Vice President

Michael Donohue, RPA

Mountain Development
3 Garrett Mountain Plaza
Woodland Park NJ 07424

(973) 279-9000
   
mdonohue@mountaindevelopment.com

 


Secretary

Dana B. Getz

P3 RE Property Management
  400 Interpace Parkway

Bldg. D, Floor 1, Suite 150
  Parsippany  NJ  07054

(973) 939-9730
  dana@crew.blue

 

 

Treasurer

Amanda Zega

CBRE | Asset Services
One Newark Center

1085 Raymond Blvd, Suite 1900
Newark NJ 07102-5235
(973) 242-5422
Amanda.zega@cbre.com

 


__________________________________Directors____________________________________


Mark Hockenjos
Boston Properties
101 Carnegie Center, Suite 104
Princeton NJ 08540
(609) 452-1444
  
Dominick Pico
Normandy Real Estate Partners, LLC
53 Maple Ave.
Morristown NJ 07960-7103
(973) 917-3131


_______________________________________
ALLIED REPRESENTATIVE
 Andy Shaw

  Fullerton Grounds Maintenance
36 Berkshire Valley Road
Kenvil NJ 07847
(973) 796-8743
andy@fgmaintenance.com
 

Amy Ravenelle

Piedmont Office Realty Trust
200 Crossing Blvd.
Bridgewater NJ 08807 
(908) 429-2129
amy.ravenelle@piedmontreit.com


Erika Toscani

                 Transwestern

300 Kimball Drive

Parsippany NJ 07054

(973)-947-9217

Erika.Toscani@Transwestern.com

 

______________________________

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Harold Campbell, RPA. SMA
CenterPoint Properties
Park 80 West, Plaza II, Suite 312
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663
(609) 216-9058

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Bronze Sponsors

                                    

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software